Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bought my 2019 Ford Escape and love it. My salesman Tom Perkins was great and helpful. I would recommend Garber for my next purchase. Got a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - If you or someone you know is in the market for a new or pre owned car or truck come to Garber Automall and ask for Tom Perkins. He can help with all of your car buying needs no matter what make or model you are looking for he will assist you and provide a pleasant buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Tom was really great to work with! He truly cared about me and my new car! Thank you Garber and Tom!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Tom Perkins makes car buying a pleasure. If you’re in the market for a new car, go see Tom at Garber!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Hands down the best car shopping experience I have ever had, go down and ask for Tom Perkins

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Just bought my first car from Tom Perkins and it was an awesome experience! I could tell he was being transparent and really wanted me to be confident in what kind of car I was getting. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Go to Garber and see Tom Perkins for a great deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Pat Lato helped us find the perfect car!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - john and Scott in Chrysler service dept. were both very accommodating and prompt in getting back to me with answers. I was impressed at the team work between the two, i didn't have to tell my whole story over again they both knew all the details. the car was looked at when they said ..worked on and finished sooner than i expected.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My family and I absolutely love Garber AutoMall. When we purchased our vehicles we were treated great. When we called to schedule services we were treated great. When we called about a question pertaining to our vehicles we were treated great. Great service, great people, great facility. Wouldn't change a thing.

Read more at Cars