Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Darien on my new car purchase. He was amazing and super knowledgeable with all the ends and out of my new purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Thank you Darien LaRue for helping us with the new car purchase. We love it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service, I would highly recommend Garber to anyone looking for a car. Ask for Robbie in the Chevy department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I want to think Harris for helping us on the sale of the Toyota Tacoma. He was very familiar with the options an extras on the truck. He was very nice and did not pressure us to buy the truck. I have nothing but good things to say about Garber Automall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Rob was awesome to work with, the whole Garber team is very friendly and helpful. I haven’t purchased yet, but when the time is right I will only be buying from Garber!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Robbie in sales was very professional and great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I wasn't even really in the market for a challenger let alone a scatpack RT but a test drive with dylan hart really sold me on it, I came back the following weekend to do the deal, and with a lot of help from the great finance and sales team there, I got a good price and a monthly payment within my budget, along with a extended warrantee and GAP insurance no charge, my credit isn't the best, but these guys really knew their stuff and made the numbers work so shout out to dylan hart, steven marco ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Arrived to look at cars for our 17 yr old daughter. We were greeted by Harris. Very professional, explained different aspects of the few cars we were looking at. Then he went on a more personal side to connect with us and what we wanted as parents!!! He shows you the exact cars with the qualities your wanting and within the payments your looking for. He was spot on for us. Highly recommend Harris if your in need of a “new” used car and to help surprise tour kiddo!! Thank you Harris for going above and beyond

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Went in to trade in my truck for a newer model, my wife and I dealt with Shannon Cox. Very friendly, fast and made the whole experience very easy. She showed me all of the new gadgets on my truck and was very patient. Thank you, Bill S

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great price, Darien was great to work with

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

It was a Long time since buying car from dealership and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy from there again. Thank You Harris and John

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

If my review was based on my sales associate, Darien only, there would be 5 stars! He was amazing from start to finish as were the rest of the staff except the finance guy I signed my paperwork with. He was nice enough, but I felt rushed the entire time I was in his office. I asked several times before I got started in the whole process if they were closing soon because I didn’t want to hold anyone up and was assured that the time wasn’t an issue, but the way I was rushed through signing what I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I literally had the best experience of my life there at first I didn't think I would get anything but with the xo sign of my husband and having the best of the best helping me Marco and harris made sure I came out with a new to me 2017 Chevy Cruz and I couldn't be happier with it Garber automall is the best and I am so Grateful thank you❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Dealt with Nick Turner great experience Even the sales manager was reasonable and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Nick made our experience quick and easy, thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Dropped in to look at a few vehicles. Robbie was the sales person that assisted us. Had good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Robert Trude was an amazing help in finding my car. He was very professional and great to work with! I had an amazing experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

What an incredible experience, the entire team was awesome! Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Shannon Cox was our consultant and we had 2 cars to trade in. We had no idea what we really wanted, but she was a great help! Test drove 2 vehicles and one was a bingo! She made it happen seamlessly, no pressure, got the payments we wanted and she was just great! Right after that got a nice email from Garber and free car washes! 5 Stars all the way around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Chris Cook, easy to work with and helps you find the right car! Makes it easy, go see him!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

R0bbie was a very attentive, very polite and very helpful very big on our decision.He has my complete support

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Ronnie Harris was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Robert Trude and the rest of the staff at Garber Automall in GCS are top notch. Not your typical salespeople. Easy to work with, the experience from intro to delivery was painless. Went above and beyond to help get some things resolved after delivery. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Chris Cook is the man! Go see him and all the great people at Garber

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Worked with Nick T. Great guy to work with. Very genuine effort from all parties to make the deal happen. I’m very grateful to have worked with them. 10/10 definitely recommend doing business here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Honest people! Carlos was my salesman. Honestly, my experience with made me feel like he was an old friend. I called and told him exactly what I needed and guess what? Carlos delivered a product (2016 F150 mint condition) for the price listed. No hassle, no frustration, just smooth sailing. Thank you Garber and thank you Carlos!!!! I will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This was the most family oriented group I have ever seen. It was great buying from them, I wanna thank Shannon, Mike, and Harris for the help and ease of purchasing my very first Jeep. Thank you all I’m definitely buying my wife’s next car here as well thank you have a Blessed Day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Shannon Cox was outstanding very professional very helpful. I would recommend Shannon and Garber to anyone looking for a car. Shannon was very polite no high-pressure extremely helpful. Shannon is definitely an asset to Garber.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I drive a Chevy Bolt EV, and this Chevy dealer has a Chargepoint charging station, but access is both physically blocked by gas card and access was denied to my card...I expect better. Update... I received a call from Garber about this, which earns an extra star... we'll see if they actually address the situation...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I bought a 2020 GMC Terrain and this has been hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! Ronnie was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Thank you for making my car buying easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I had an excellent experience in trading in my old vehicle for a new truck. Harris Behrman was very professional and helped me find exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a quality vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

We were looking to go to Jacksonville to buy a new Chevy Colorado and we noticed online the Garber had the truck we were looking for at a much cheaper price than the Jacksonville dealer! So we went to Garber and I’m glad we did ! Ronnie Harris was super he sold us the truck we wanted at a great price and his customer service was second to done! I Highly recommend Garber and Ronnie to get your next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Mason Helped us alot to not just test drive but finally find what we were looking for. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He also had a great sense of humor. Everyone I recommend him alot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Worked with nick! Great place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great place, Nick Turner helped me out. He was very respectful, nice man

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My man Nick Turner helped me out today! Will be buying a truck soon from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Went there a little bit ago, Nick Turner was the one who helped me out! sweet boy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I was there a couple days ago, Nick Turner helped me out greatly! I was just looking at some cars for my daughter, will definitely will be buying some from him soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Ask for Nick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Nick is a great salesperson!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Tristan and Pat did an outstanding job in helping me find the perfect vehicle. Their customer service was top notch and made my vehicle buying experience an enjoyable one. Garber Automall will now be my one and only stop anytime I ever need a vehicle. Thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Mason was great to work with I would definitely recommend him if you are planning to buy a new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

I bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee from Garber Automall and the process was nothing short of fantastic. Lynda Owens made the process easy for a first time car buyer. I expected to be there all day but the process was quick and painless. My car is awesome and came with exactly what I wanted thanks to Lynda. I would highly recommend buying from Garber and working with Lynda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

My sales associate Shannon Cox went above and beyond. Shannon helped me find a vehicle I loved and stayed in my price range. I will recommend Shannon and Garber Automall to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle. Best car buying experience ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Carlos was great, answer all my questions. Made buyiny my van easy. GIVE CARLOS A RAISE, YYYEEEHHHAAA

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Carlos and the staff were very helpful and made my experience wonderful. I bought a 2018 Ford Raptor. I would definitely purchase a vehicle again with Carlos.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Shannon Cox was absolutely a joy to work with, and had a much better idea of the truck I was looking for than I did! Excellent experience all around, and I highly recommend these guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I have shopped here for several years. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff both on the sales and the service side. Sometimes my bring my vehicles here for service, and bought a Buick yesterday.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Mason was very helpful and helped me find an amazing car with a great deal. Would recommend going to see him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Known Robert for years and he knows what he is doing. Great salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Thanks robbie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Robert did an amazing job thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Had a great experience loved the atmosphere!! Robbie was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Sent in my mom's town and country to have a wheel bearing replaced. Excellent quick service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Mason Kirkham at Garber Ford was very polite, took care of what we were looking for. A very professional gentleman. Will gladly do business with them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Mason kirkham was very professional and help explaining all the gadgets on the truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

We had a great time here at Garber. Jared Toups was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

John Merritt helped me find a perfect vehicle as a first time buyer! Fantastic business, professional and willing to work with you! Without John, I wouldn’t have driven away happy today. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I would really like to thank Lynda Owens and John Merritt for their great service in the purchase of my 2021 Ram truck. Lynda's professionalism and product knowledge is outstanding. John's additional assistance helped insure my total buying satisfaction. Thanks to both of them and thanks to Mike Marcolini for his prompt handling of my financing. I would highly recommend Garber Automotive to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. After encountering a very negative experience at Jacksonville CJDR I discovered the short drive to Garber was well worth the trip. Thanks again and rest assured that I will continue ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

4th vehicle bought here. Love the personal care they give us every time. Easy to work within my budget and needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Mason is a very personable and listens well. He pulled a truck out form the back lot that was perfect for what my wife is looking for. Good deal and a fair trade value. Thank you Mason and Garber Automall for the stress free and fun truck buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Marco, Danny & Pat made my car buying experience the best yet. They are Trustworthy and the best deals around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Chris Cook was hands down the best salesmen I have had the opportunity to work with! He answered all my questions, helped me pick out the perfect SUV for my family, and most importantly helped us get the vehicle at the right price! Thank you Garber and Chris for the amazing experience:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Grady Godwin is an outstanding lot manager. He keeps the cars clean and organized and easy to find. Every time I am there he helps me and points me in the right direction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Grady Godwin was very helpful! And does a fantastic job keeping things clean and well presented!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

The Lot Manager, Grady Godwin, is amazing at keeping the lot and vehicles clean! He is always organized and great with helping the customers with any questions and/or needs they may have. Great Job all around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I really enjoyed the opportunity Joey had to showcase different makes all in 1 place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

My husband's car got totaled, we weren't sure if we would be able to get another car.. so we started looking online and texting back and forth with a couple place.. but garber (where we got our totaled car) has always been super interested in helping there customers and making sure the process is super painless and way less stressful. We worked with John Merritt, he was fantastic and caring, he took time to know our names and our want, we stayed in our price range and he even helped us lower some payments. He showed great patience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Robert Trude provides exceptional customer service during and after store hours. Great family guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service. Joey was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. Would highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Ronnie was extremely helpful in my overall experience at the Garber Automall. I was very satisfied with every aspect!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Thanks Chris Cook and Garber for the amazing experience! We will be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

We drove 250 miles to look at a car at Garber Auto Mall. The car and our salesman Harris Behrman made the trip very worthwhile. Harris was great and the service was excellent. I drove home in our new car and have been happy each day we drive it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Nick.T is your guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

outstanding people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Buying a car can be such a daunting process... but the other day, I did not feel that way one bit. I used to dread going into a dealership but then I found Ronnie! I was buying my cars at a competitors until now! I never knew better! Garber Automall as a whole was a wonderful inviting place to visit, and working with Ronnie and Zach was extremely pleasant. As soon as my wife’s car is up, we will be returning and asking for Ronnie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I traded in my Vehicle to get a 1500!! Ronnie helped my wife and I pick the perfect vehicle! He was so easy to work with! It so nice working with a Michigander! Ronnie made the process painless and he truly went the extra mile for us! Thank you Ronnie, Go Blue!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Ronnie was so helpful to the purchase of my new vehicle! A great asset to the Garber team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I went to Garber Ford in Greencove and bought a new 2020 ford fusion. Mark Montgomery made the experience of buying a new vehicle very quick and simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Robbie was very professional when we stopped by briefly. Didn’t have time to really dive into the process but we will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I first met Mark Montgomery in 1999 and have purchased six or more cars with him. I appreciate his attentiveness, expertise and follow through. I have referred two other friends to Mark and they both purchased their vehicles through him as well. He is great to work with! A short conversation will convince you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I purchased a used 16’ Ford Fusion from Garber and was helped by Mark Montgomery. This was my first car and he really helped make the process easy and less stressful. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle with them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Garber Automall is a great place to do business. Mark Montgomery is a very professional salesperson too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

we are currently the owners of a 2018 Buick Encore, acquired from Zach Swarthout(sales manager) and his team. Have never dealt with anyone so customer oriented as Zach, truly goes above and beyond to get what you want, a true professional in every sense of the word. Always has time for his customers, never makes you seem like you are a bother when ever you have a question. Zach treats you more as a friend than customer. we can't imagine ever purchasing another vehicle from anyone but Zach and his team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Love my new truck. Nick Turner is a very professional, yet easy going guy. Thanks to all the folks there for making my birthday purchase a great experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I have now bought 3 vehicles from them in 2 years. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Ford Mustang GT convertible from Garber Automall a week ago. Mark Montgomery was very patient with us as he guided us through the available cars and then suggested that we order our car to our specifications. The car came in a month after the order, and Mark made the car available the day of arrived. I was able to pick it up and drive it to North Carolina to spend the weekend with my husband. There were no high pressure sales, he gave us time to think about our purchase, and that’s what made it so ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Chris Cook was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all. He listened to what we wanted and found the perfect vehicle for us. Very friendly!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Wonderful experience buying my vehicle! Harris was great to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful! The whole buying experience was by far the easiest and quickest I've ever dealt with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Ask for Nick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Nick helped my dad get his dream truck! He and I love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Nick was a very professional throughout the deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great Experience with Gather Automall. Jared at the Ford place answered all my questions. I send people to see him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I’ve referred many of my clients to Jared and all of them have been very satisfied with their new purchases! It’s nice to have someone I can trust, who knows their stuff to refer someone too.

Read at Google