Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

So very pleased with our recent purchase from Garner of Green Cove! Chris C. took care of us and made the buying process so smooth! All our questions were answered and we left with confidence knowing Chris gave us the best deal! He makes you feel comfortable, almost like you are buying from a lifelong friend! Such a great experience! Definitely left satisfied! Thank you so much Chris! Your hard work is greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Corey McAninch In GM service center is awesome! I own three GM vehicles and the dealership and they have always done me right. My 2008 Yukon Hybrid has 325,000 miles and still kicking - thanks to Corey and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Tristan king is amazing car salesman and helped with his knowledge of the lot and cars, thanks T!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Harris B. Everything was mostly done via texting/online. Harris went above and beyond! Very polite and professional gentleman. Thanks u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Darien LaRue, I purchased my 1st new car when he was working in Lake City I have followed him to Garber to purchase my new 2021 Ford Escape. He is a great guy, very professional and super down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Mason Kirkham at Garber Ford was very polite, took care of what we were looking for. A very professional gentleman. Will gladly do business with them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Excellent buying experience, would do again. The whole process was mostly done online. The dealership met all my needs and made the buying very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

The service I received was excellent, quick, and efficient. I have never had a bad interaction concerning my vehicle. I look forward to continuing our relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Just got my oil change on my F150. I made an appointment and they took the truck right on time. The dealership was spotless and everyone was very nice, The truck was ready in a very reasonable amount of time. I chatted with the service advisor and was on my way. I got my brakes replaced here last month. I will be coming back! They are just right for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Good experience. Salesman, Joey Leek, was available to answer questions without being pushy. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle. The Ford dealership is exceptional. Have had my vehicles serviced there for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great dealership, been in and around the car business all my life. With out a doubt the best in the area. Danny Rouse went out of his to help us. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Looking for a new Ford Ranger and because of covid 19 the selection of Rangers in the dealerships that are neer to me didn't have any like I wanted. Got on internet and searched for it in a 50 miles radius of my home, no luck! Expanded the search to 100 miles and low and behold Garber had the just the truck I was looking for. Contacted Darren and set up an appointment to look at it. Fell in love with it and with Darren's help drove it away the same day. Would I travel 100 miles to do this again? If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Very helpful and easy to access. I love my new Explorer! They take super care of it fo me. I always go to Garber Ford Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

The Garber team did an awesome job helping me get a new car within my budget. Very helpful through the process. This is my second time around shopping at Garber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

One of the best dealerships I have ever been to. Mary Manges and Moose were the best when I purchased my ram this last weekend.My family and I have now bought 4 vehicles from Garber , they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Nov.12,2019 we sent a text to our salesman Hunter Thompson stating we had a problem. It was a good problem, and I explained we sold our old car early and asked if they had a courtesy or loaner car while our was being serviced. Well Mr. Hunters reply was "Sir I'm not at work today, but let me call my boss and get back to you". Within minutes He calls and asks what time I can come by. That day his team had it ready and please understand, Mr. Hunter was off the clock! Thank You Garber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

If you’re looking for a New or used car ask for Tom Perkins, he will take care of you and give you a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

If your in the market for a new or used vehicle, make sure to ask for Tom Perkins, he is very knowledgeable on all cars, one of the best salesman around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Called Service Department and explained our problem and they set us an appointment. Came in and Ford Escape was taken back promptly. We had just purchased 4 new tires from another Ford Dealership in Sevierville, Tn. while on vacation. (Started having problems with tires). Low Pressure Tire Sensor Fault light came on as we started back home. Casey Blevins came to the waiting room and took me back to show me the problem. The other Ford Dealer (Rocky Top Ford) that replaced the tires, had broken the sensor off and did not replace it. It was not inside the tire. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

This place works miracles. We walked in with major equity owed on our car but needed a new vehicle and Harris B. and Marco made it happen. They renewed our faith in car dealers and we absolutely love our new Dodge Journey. Marco got us an amazing deal and our family is safe and blessed because of them. Thank you Garber and Harris and Marco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Found the truck I was looking for online. Contacted the dealer. Was responded to in a few hours. Made appt. Purchased truck. No problems. Hunter made every effort to get me the price and payment I wanted and he was very respectful to my needs. Sales manger was also very friendly and helpful. Dealership is very friendly to veterans and respectful. I was very happy with the deal! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

You guys are the best dealership I’ve dealt with in 20 years. Got my 2014 Expedition from you guys in 2017 and it’s been great. Clay County is lucky to have such a large dealership group with great people and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Tom Perkins at Garber Ford made my buying experience easy. He was very professional, worked very hard to find the vehicle I wanted and has been excellent following up after the sale. I highly recommend Tom Perkins and Garber Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

I had an absolutely wonderful truck buying experience, normally there is a point where buyers remorse takes over but that has not been an issue at all! Treated great throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

BLUF (Bottom Line Up Front) Awesome dealership, awesome sales, awesome service, this place treats you with respect, courtesy, and honesty. Ron Rosenfeld and Darren Mathews worked tirelessly to find the right Ford F-150 for me and my wife. We also traded in a Jeep we bought at the same place which reached a great trade in value. My wife and I are very pleased with the way Garber handled every single detail of the purchase, and when the time comes for another vehicle will return with out hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

After visiting Garber several times(as well as being a repeat new car customer) and driving many new vehicles, I finally made up my mind as to which car and options I wanted. It was a special order 2019 Mustang with the color and options that I specifically picked myself. I ordered it with the help of an excellent/awesome salesman that is no longer there on August 18 2018 and due to no fault of Garbers or any of their employees it did not arrive till January 4th 2019. Mark Montgomery called to let me know "it's here!"Needless to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

I recently bought a Ford F-150 from Garber Ford. The salesman's name was Tom Perkins, and I couldn't ask for a more courteous, friendly, and funny sales consultant. Tom was willing to go the extra mile to satisfy me as a customer. You don't see that as much in today's world, and I appreciated it very much. He found what I was looking for, and the negotiations were friendly and rewarding. I will definitely recommend Garber Auto Mall to others. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Garry Randolph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Was very impressed with the customer service. Stopped in on a whim to just look but had the pleasure of meeting salesman Matt who helped me find a few trucks that met the requirements I had in mind. After about a week I returned and the purchasing process was very smooth. If you’re considering a new ride I highly recommend you go visit Matt & the rest of the crew at Garber Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Great experience every time I have my truck serviced. Always friendly and very knowledgeable. When they say it will be ready at a certain time it is ready in my experience earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I had a great experience at Garber Ford. From Tom to Paul to Darren, they were all incredibly helpful & made my purchase enjoyable & personalized to me. Thanks for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Paul Bono and Harris Berhman both were a great help getting me back on the road last week. They both stayed late and likely missed dinner. I am sorry about that, but I’m grateful they understood i needed help. Five stars from me for both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Three individuals made our experience exceptional: Paul Bobo, Pat Lato and David Borsert. Exceptional service getting us into our new vehicle. Our 4th purchase from Garber. They guaranteed our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

After the first attempt to solve the problem with our vehicle failed, Corey McAninch and his mechanics went out of their way to find the problem. Corey's persistance paid off and the vehicle is now running perfectly. His patience and consideration are greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Sales and Finance Department we're a pleasure to work with. I told them the price range I wanted to stay in and they were awesome about keeping my options in that area and not trying to lure me into a larger more expensive vehicle. I have bought my last 3 vehicles there and will continue to shop there with the way they currently do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

After looking at trucks for over 3 months. Mark was great to deal with and very helpful. I would definitely buy with him again. Thanks for all you did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

After a two month search, I found my Jeep at Garber thanks to their excellent pricing and outgoing salesstaff!!!!! Great low pressure enjoyable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

This was my second purchase form Garber Ford. Mark Montgomery worked very hard to get us the exact vehicle we wanted. A very positive sales experience. The Service Dept is outstanding They do a great job at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

We have worked with Mark Montgomery on all our vehicle purchases since 2014. We have purchased four Fords in that time with Garber Ford and Mark. We have walked away completely satisfied with our experience on each purchase and are highly satisfied with our most recent purchases. I would and have highly recommend the dealership and Mark Montgomery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Going the extra mile! A shout out for Mark Montgomery Garber mall Greencove springs, Florida!!!! I had decided to buy “American” after a long affair with German autos and settled on a Ford Shelby, Black with White racing stripes racing stripes. After changing my mind on the color, deciding on a white with blue racing stripes, Mark searched the Country and successfully found my car. I was very impressed with his willing to serve! His follow up service is an added bonus. Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Moose was a great salesman and took great care of me. I was in a tight situation and he helped me work it out. I left with a brand new Jeep and my financial situation figured out. He was honest about everything and very friendly. Would definitely deal with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

First off this salesman is as honest as can be . Spoken with him a few times over the past year about purchasing a new F-150 . And this passed week I found the one that would best fit me . And Davin kept his word and made it happen. Great salesman! And finance was just as professional ! If ur looking for a new Ford go to Garber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

I was on a mission to replace my granddaughters car which she was having a lot of problems with. I had a long talk with Zach and he assured me he could help. I must say he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Was in a mission to find a new F150, and Garber was the closest dealership to home. I walked the lot and found one that met all my needs. I walked inside to grab a sales person, and met Tom. He was great form start to finish. I was very impressed with his knowledge and follow up. 100% will buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

This dealership is the best, Robert Trude was very professional and helped me purchase exactly what I needed with a lot of patience, knowledge and no pressure. Zach, Mike, Danny, Tina and the rest of the staff were very friendly and professional. I did a lot of research and this place saved me thousands over everyone else in Jacksonville. I will highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Moose was incredibly helpful when I wanted to but a new wrangler. He was extremely professional but also not afraid to chime in with his personal opinions throughout the sales process. Having never purchased a new vehicle before he made the process easy and stress free. I would recommend Garber to anyone looking to buy a Jeep not just in Jacksonville, but in the entire state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Mike took care of us to pressure got us exactly what I was looking for! Also provided us with a loaner while the vehicle we picked out was coming from another location! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

My wife was interested in a new Mustang. I stopped by on a Saturday and spoke with Tom Perkins. We arranged a time to meet the following Monday. Mr. Perkins was prompt at the agreed upon time. (Unfortunately that has not been my experience with some auto salesmen.) We examined a few Mustangs and decided to upgrade to a more expensive model. What impressed me was the patience that the Garber team had during the negotiations. We can all recall "war stories" of negotiations that were not pleasant. This was not the case with Garber Ford. Tom and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Buying a car is a process and not usually a fun process. The team at Garber made my experience smooth and easy. I felt valued as a client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Vanessa helped us to find our new car, she was very professional and helpful. Everyone there are very nice. We will recommend her to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Great experience at Garber !! We knew what we wanted had an easy time choosing our vehicle. Mike was awesome friendly and helpful through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Headed down to Jacksonville from Tallahassee this past weekend and was planning to trade and pickup a car from a dealership that I already had a deal in place with. On a whim, I did a quick search for the car I was looking for and and Garber had one, at a better price. I stopped in and was greeted by Vanessa, who was by FAR the best salesperson I've dealt with in a LONG time. She was friendly, straightforward, quick and helped us get the deal we needed. While I stopped in to look at a new camaro, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Chad Hickox was excellent in presentation and instructions. He is very courteous and patient as I am 89 years old and needed a lot of help on the electronics on my new Terrain. He followed up with a phone call and e-mail after the sale. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car. We also was very pleased with information provided by Mike Stringer. I have purchased 10 cars in my 90 years and this was the easiest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

It was a good experience , thank you for working with us. There were couple hiccups but they were handled and we're still satisfied with our car.,,Chatfield's , thanks Chad??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

The best experience I have had buying a truck! Rob was great and the whole experience was smooth and easy! Best looking truck around town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

It was a great experience working with John butt. Great family atmosphere and business made easy! Thank you for the excellent experience. Good luck with all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

I can not say enough, I am a special case, and getting approvals was difficult and we needed all the WIGGLE power that Pat " the wiggle man" Lato could give us to get me into a used car that I could afford. This experience alone should settle your minds, however the rest is almost better. For all your car purchasing and leasing, Garber should clearly be the choice. My family has purchased many cars from different places that was until a few years ago when we found this little gem. However this last visit they really raised the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

The team helped me get a great deal even with so so credit and upside down on my trade in. The team got my new car at the price I wanted to pay (way below list, way below) and financed through Vystar my own bank. For a few bucks more Michael helped with an extended warranty. (worth the extra couple bucks to keep warranty salespeople from calling me 10x per day and protect me just in case. Thanks Jerry, Moose and Mike (Go Jets, except against the Jags)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Excellent Service and Great customer care with prompt response time. Reasonable pricing knowing that the job will be done right. Received vehicle back clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

This is the 3 vehicle that we have bought at Garber and the 2nd one from Tom Perkins very pleased with his knowledge and his sincerity in wanting to help us find the right vehicle for us. Tammy Carter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

My wife and I are a young Senior citizen and when making an auto purchase we have found in the past majority of previous dealerships try to take advantage of us. I suppose they believe they can take advantage of older folks. We found this team of people to be refreshingly different right from the first moment we walked into their lot. We had the pleasure of meeting a nice young man Chad Hickox who took the time to show us around and test drive several vehicles. Chad was very knowledgeable on the vehicles he was selling and at no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

We have purchased three GMC vehicles over the past years at Garber and each time the experience has been great. There was never any pressure to steer us away from what we were looking to buy. This most recent was with Rob Trude who was exceptionally pleasant and helpful in our search. Recommend Rob and Garber to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

The customer service received was the best experience I've ever had in all my vehicle purchasing. Alfred, Moose and Mike in finance all treated me like a true family member. They made me feel like I was their only customer and my time was not wasted. I will return to Garber Auto Mall for any future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I already knew which truck I wanted by shopping ahead online. I made an appointment to see the vehicle and I was out of there and on my way home in less than 90 minutes. I was treated fairly regarding my trade in truck. What I dislike the most about auto purchasing is the mumbo jumbo bs. I warned them ahead of time, and they came through with a very pleasant and professional exchange.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

My Salesman Brian, along with the Sales Manager Zach, were very professional and very accommodating with trading in my ‘17 1500 for my ‘18 2500 Denali. Itwas a great buying experience and you can’t go wrong with Garber. It’s a bit of a drive for most but definitely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I appreciated dealing with sales rep Carlos. He was easy going and didn't pressure me at all. I am happy with the 2003 Cadillac he showed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I stopped by Garber to check out the new Jeep Wranglers. Ran into sales associate Jerry Alford. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Slept on it one night, and returned the next day and ended up buying! Asst sales manager Moose Safi made sure the process ran efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

My husband became disabled and I had to buy a vehicle that would accommodate the wheelchair lift and his wheelchair. I told them what I needed and they sent me info on the two vehicles that had what I needed. I arrived at Garber Ford and Tom Perkins and everyone else I dealt with do everything to help me make this possible. It was a wonderful experience and I even had my 8&9 year old grandchildren with me and they even made them feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

I bought a 2013 Ford Taurus from Danny Rouse About 15 months ago and not only did I get a good deal but I got someone I would call a friend for going above and beyond helping me when I needed it most. I was recently in a car accident and needed my car for Physical Therapy. Danny went out of his way to come to my home and see what he could do. We got the car towed to his service team very quickly and they are going to fix it quickly to get me back to riding comfortably to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Chad Hickox helped me from the very beginning and didn’t try to string me along on anything. Just wanted to help me get a truck like I wanted and actually steered me to a more expensive truck than what I was looking at for a cheaper price than the one I originally wanted. Hands down chad is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Great experience from the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I left. No beating around the bush and very friendly and experienced staff. Very professional group of individuals and would definitely recommend anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Great customer service was straight to the point and did everything i asked and more. Just the greatest dealership i been to know one can match. And thats a fact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

My rep was Matt Smith who was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with! They had the truck I wanted, and the price I wanted. Very good people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

I gave a rating of excellent. I feel as if the people I worked with at Garber, starting with Vanessa were going out of their way to get me the car and deal that I wanted. I went to Garber Automall because of the variety of brands they offer. I'm glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Robert and the whole sales team made it a very memorable experience thanks so much. You all made me feel to home even had time for my pet..Karl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Danny was my salesman. He was great. No nonsense. Great deal on a great truck. Fair price for my trade. They'll get my business again, for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I’d recommend Garber Ford and my salesman Matt to anyone! A great low keyed experience where I didn’t feel rushed. Started on the Internet and ended up making a deal that everyone could live with! Darren in finance reworked my loan with my credit union and saved me some more money up front! I’ll be bringing my wife back when she’s ready to trade her 2013 Edge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This was a very pleasant buying experience. We were headed home with our new car within 2 hours. Everything was ready, people were friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

A great buying experience; no BS, no games, straight talk, solid facts/information and highly efficient. A relatively quick and easy purchase process considering a trade-in and financing. But no surprise - this not our 1st vehicle purchase from this dealership and we will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Sales associate was careful to make sure they matched me with the vehicle I wanted by asking good questions. Great service and care for my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Moose Safi did a great job working with me to make this the best new vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Through the entire process he was friendly, respectful, and completely transparent. I got the truck I wanted at a price I was very happy with. Darren Mathews was also easy to work with on the financing. He did a good job of explaining our options and making the process quick and easy. I highly recommend Moose, Darren and the Garber team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I was assisted all week via e-mails, text, and phone calls, by Tyler. Helping me narrow down my search. And helping me realize my wants, needs, and necessities for my car choice. Once at appointment was helped by Alek, who helped us look, drive, and discuss different choices until we were going to give up, and then they worked together to find us the perfect match! So thankful for this comfortable, helpful experience. Best selection and assistance we could have asked for. Thank you again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Was able to get the exact car I wanted for less than what I thought I would have to pay for it salesman Paul bobo was amazing finance manager Mike marcolini was also great thank you Garber for making it possible for me to buy my 2018 Dodge Challenger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Zach, Robbie and Mike were tremendous to work with in finding the right car for our family. I highly recommend Garber Auto Mall to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

We purchased a work truck last month and Davin Britt was the salesman who put it all together.. it was the end of the month and Davin constructed a deal that was impossible to turn down.. The finance department worked closely with Davin and we had a great buying experience..

Read at DealerRater