Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Heather Pratt is a awesome service manager. She always goes above and beyond to help out

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Heather is great! She keeps you up to date on what's going on and makes every effort to make sure you are taken care of!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

As always Heather service advisor had me come in diagnosed the problem and had me out the same day I can always reley on Garber Ford to get me back on the road quickly and safely

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Always do a great job. Heather is the greatest service writer. Always available when I need service.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Casey has been in service since before I was born and it shows in his knowledge and expertise. Amazing dealership to visit for service. All other places keep your vehicle for weeks, Garber is fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Mason Is a breath of fresh air and was very helpful. We met him at the Jags game Sunday and recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see him. If your looking for a new or pre owned vehicle go see him. Garber Auto mall definitely has a diamond in the rough.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everyone I talked to was super friendly and inviting. Shane Clark was very helpful showing me the vehicle I was looking at, he was very knowledgeable about the features and was very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everyone I talked to at Garber auto mall was very helpful, Mason Kirkham was very professional and respectful, he was able to answer almost all of the questions I asked him. Definitely would recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Thank you John Merritt. Highly recommend this dealership and this particular salesman!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Tom was excellent. Fast and efficienct. The entire Garber team was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Zack McKinzie is professional and honest. He did everything possible to make our car buying experience a breeze. Thanks again Zack!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

John did an excellent job today helping me. You can really tell he took the time and effort to do everything he possible could. I definitely recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

The staff at Garber are all super professional and helpful. John Pate was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came time to pick the car I wanted. His friendliness and professionalism made the whole experience painless and somewhat enjoyable. 12/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Thank you Robert Healey for all of your knowledge and assistance over the last few days! Your dedication has not gone un noticed! Make sure to stop and see Robert at Garber Automall in Green Cove Springs! He will take care of all of your needs 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!!! Pat Healey was absolutely great to work with as I felt like he truly cared about me and my situation.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Pat Healey is a huge asset to Garber. Very personable and trustworthy. When you are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle, go see Pat Healey at Garber Automall.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Such a great experience working with Pat Healy! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family who are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Not only is he personable, but it was such a quick an easy experience. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I would definitely recommend Buzz for your next Automobile. He was knowledgeable and very patient with all of our questions. Thank You Buzz!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Buzz has been amazing! He took very good care of us! I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My recent visit working with Buzz was great! Buzz did a great job of explaining the current vehicle shortage situation and gave me every option available to get an amazing preowned. This dealerships transparency about their process makes for a very comforting shopping experience. Very satisfied with this company and most of all, Buzz.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Pat Ledo and Thomas Hyde both were incredibly respectful during our entire interaction. Offered to buy me lunch, as well as even literally running from one of the buildings to another to get me a drink. Every employee I spoke to was very friendly and pleasant to speak with. If I could give 6 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Love this dealership! Highly recommend. Very personable. Carlos is the BEST! My husband and I have brought two vehicles from here.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I definitely recommend this place to buy a vehicle John Merritt was very patient with us well my girlfriend she got the truck she wanted and in the color she wanted and is so excited to have it. Thanks John you have been great when I start saving I will be definitely coming to purchase a car from you.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Unmatched professionalism

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Absolutely one of if not the best car buying experience I have ever had. Vanessa was wonderful and Marco in finance was a super hero. Thank you guys for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

What a wonderful place!!!! They were absolutely amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Mike marcolini is the best !

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I recently was in the market for a new vehicle and was not to thrilled about having to do the whole song and dance routine again. Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised this time around as Michael Marcolini worked out the financing paperwork and got me into my new truck at one hell of a deal. Thank you and Garber Automall; you guys got my business from now on.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Had a great experience!! Thanks to Carlos and his amazing staff for the easiest purchase ever!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Zach and Zoey came into mellow mushroom in Fleming island and they were extremely kind and I would definitely buy my next car from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great experience, highly recommend. Quick and friendly service. Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff especially Zack Swarthout. Will for sure recommend to all my family and friends so they too can have an amazing car buying experience. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

What a wonderful experience! Really appreciate what Michael Marcolini (sp) was able to do for us. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

My recent purchase from Mike Marcolini was a great experience. Fast and easy process. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Was in service today and was walking the lot waiting for my vehicle. I was looking at used trucks and ran across what I thought was a salesperson who was going to try to sell me something. Guy ended up being a manager name Jp. We talked for a minute and he actually asked about what I drove and where i was from. He actually is a Jeep owner as well. Gave me some tips on being a new Jeep owner and things I would’ve never known. Helpful guy. He gave me his card and said if we can ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. We’ve been searching for a while and decided to look for a vehicle on the lot. Jp the manager was super helpful and answered all my questions. I wasn’t pressured at all as I had felt at other places before. I’l definitely be telling all my friends and family to come here when looking for a new car. Highly recommend this spot if you’re looking for a reliable find.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

This was our first time making a purchase at Garber. Shannon was very easy to work with and was able to get us a vehicle that met our needs. Customer service was great! As veterans, we appreciate a company that respects and honors veterans. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I first found the car online and had communication with Carlos via messenger, I then came in on a Thursday to meet with CARLOS and test drive the vehicle, CARLOS was courteous enough to bring the vehicle to my husband‘s shop so that he also can see the vehicle and test drive it as well. It was getting late in the day and my husband and I needed time to think about getting a newer vehicle so we thought it over on the weekend and returned on Monday, Carlos was out of town so we were assisted by Shannon ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

John was amazing! The easiest car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Zach Swarthout is is the real deal. He’s open, honest, down to earth and he listens carefully to understand others and their circumstances. If you need a new car, go see Zach. If you just need to talk to someone who will listen… call your pastor. If he’s not available, you can go see Zach for that too. I love the Garber family, and I’m glad to see their business is still thriving in my home town.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

EXCELLENT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE…ZACH SWARTHOUT DID A GREAT JOB WORKING OUT A VERY FAIR DEAL IN RECORD TIME…REALLY LOVE MY 2021 2SS CAMARO…WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND GARBER CHEVY…LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING A SECOND PURCHASE FROM ZACH AT GARBER IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE…WIT DDS

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Zach Swarthout is great! 5/5!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Thank you Heather for being so patient and helpful, it was a great experience working with you, you made this an easier process. Definitely suggest if your looking to buy a car go to Garber.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Acadia from Zach Swarthout and his attention to detail was at the highest level and the follow up by the rest of the Garber team was very impressive, no question I will be returning to work with Zach on any new purchases!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Garber and ask for DAN DRAKE! He’s amazing, honest, and will work with you on finding the best vehicle that fits your budget. He’s truly one of the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I think this was the easiest purchase we ever made! Big thanks to Salesman Tristan and Patrick in the financial department! Thank you so much! Steve and Lesa Thompson

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I have been with Garber Auto Mall since 2005 and have purchased a total of 8 vehicles from there establishment. The best thing about that is that I have never ever had a problem purchasing a vehicle from them. I like the fact that they don't haggle you to buy anything, if you don't won't to buy then you don't have to continue back and forth négociations they leave that decision all up to you. You are always treated with respect from the sales team, finance department and service. Thank you Garber for all of your service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Tristan king is amazing car salesman and helped with his knowledge of the lot and cars, thanks T!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Zach Swarthout, New Car Sales manager, always leads me in the right direction. I will always trust him with all my purchases. Love our new Denali! We are Garber customers for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I am changing my 3 to 5 star. Mr. Slade reached out to me and went and met with him today. I want to state here that I over reacted but mainly because I have come to expect a lot from Garber from past experiences. I should have waited and realized this was not their typical way of handling customers. I should have gone up but was so stunned I wrote the review in haste. Turns out it was bad day for all and new person in training. Being great service for so long there can be a blessing and curse for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Got my first vehicle from Garber, and I can’t express enough how great the experience was! Big thanks to Zach Swarthout on helping me find my dream car! I would recommend giving Zach a call so he could do the same for yawl!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Zac was outstanding. Very pleased. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Zack was responsible for the most rewarding car buying transactions I’ve ever experienced. He will be my ‘go to’ for future auto purchases! Thanks for great customer service, Zack, and for always going the extra step! Garber, you need to clone Zack!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Zach Swarthout: thanks for all your help in finding the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

We have bought multiple cars from this place and can’t say enough great things about Zach Swarthout and his team. The sales associates are always eager to help find the perfect vehicles for us and are very knowledgeable about their product. The service team is also always there to help and gets us in and out quickly. The Becks are customers for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Zach was great to work with! Incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and helpful throughout the car-buying process.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Staff is friendly and helps you get in a vehicle you want. They are not pushy. Zach Swarthout is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

This is my first time purchasing a car from Garber auto Mall. Zach Sworthout exceeded my expectations and found me the truck of my dreams! I highly recommend this dealership and ask to speak with Zack!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I had a great experience at Garber Automall . I was looking for something specific and they bent over backwards to get it. Everyone I dealt with was polite. Zack Swarthout was particularly helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Our family has always worked with Zach in the past and we are currently in the market again. He has always been so attentive and treated us like family. Always making sure we get exactly what we want. Garber will always have our business. Nothing better than feeling like family!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Working with Zach Swarthout and the staff at Garber has been a wonderful experience. He and his team were great in helping us order a new 2021 Suburban. Thank you all for all your help through the entire process. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Zach Swarthout provided me with the best customer service when looking for a car! He listened to what I was wanting in a car and gave me several good options to choose from within my price range. The sales room is excellent with a large tv and comfortable chairs to keep anyone waiting with you occupied.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Every time I go into Garber it's like walking into my own front door. You are immediately met with a friendly face and by the time you leave you know everyone by name. Zach Swarthout is by far the most customer experience driven person I have met. He is a solutions guy and leaves out all of the fluff. Whether my vehicles were are being serviced or the few times we have bought new, the experiences and service I have received here with Zach is why I will only deal with Garber and nobody else.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I purchased my 2021 GMC Sierra from Zach and it was the best and easiest experience that I have ever had buying a truck. Especially with these times right now, with limited inventory at dealers and the difficulty of getting what you want. Zach found and got me exactly want I wanted in my new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Zach Swarthout made the car buying experience amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better person to deal with. 5 Stars and will highly recommend Garber Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Zach Swarthout!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

John and his crew was awesome, walked out a very happy customer and Jeep owner

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Thank you Dan Drake for all your help with our car search experience. The experience we had with you and Garber was easy, yet professional. Not like previous experiences at other dealerships. We will definitely be back to see you when we are ready for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Stopped in to browse some vehicles. Daniel Drake took care of us. Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable about everything. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend Daniel to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I’ve known Dan Drake for many years! He’s hard working, honest, loyal and cares about his customers & serving them. He will definitely help you find what you’re looking for with no pressure. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The most amazing experience with very little frustration as you can imagine you usually have to go through when you set foot at a dealership. I can tell you personally if it wasn’t for the way Daniel D handled my family I would have probably not purchased our vehicle!! Very very happy and will be back to purchase our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Today we purchased a car for our Daughter. Hands down the best purchase we have ever made. Harris our salesman and Patrick our financer went above and beyond to make our experience super easy and fast. Highly recommend Garber Automall for you car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Shannon was a excellent sale associate to work with on our new purchase. She worked the best deal that was possible so that we could walk out the door with 2 Chevy 2500 trucks. I would highly recommend her if your looking to buy a new car or truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

We went to check out a work truck for my husband and possibility an F-150 for myself that wouldn’t really do what we needed but 250/2500 are limited finds! We met shannon told her what we needed, she said I can help and she did!! We ended up with 2 Chevy 2500s 🙂 While we were there the lights went out for about 2 hours 😂 she was amazing the whole time we were there worked with our craziness and got out happy and as quickly as possible!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

This is the second Jeep we have purchased from Garber and Mason Kirkham was our sales representative for both. Very professional and the service is excellent. We'll Done Garber Auto!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Carlos

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Carlos is the ABSOLUTE best salesman ever!! Had quite a good time car shopping with my mom and daughter! My daughter loves her car, thank you so much Carlos!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Sale men are not trying to sale you something you don't want and I got a good price on a pickup ⁵

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Without DANNY there was no way I walk out with a new car, THANKS DANNY I LOVE MY NEW CRUZE 😁🚗❤

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Went to many dealerships before finding John Merrit @ Garber Automall. Had a quick and painless experience. Unlike other places he didn’t try to sell me what I didn’t want. Would definitely go back for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new Koa optima from them

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Dan Rouse made buying a car from out of state easy! Fast shipping and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Robert is absolutely amazing. Upon entering the facility, I was immediately greeted with a smile, and a professional well mannered young man. Unfortunately, the dealership did not have the type of vehicle I was looking for, but Robert checked to see when one might be available. Upon providing me information, I did not have a clue what he was talking about. He did not judge and was eager to explain. Instead of shaking his head and scooting me out the door, he offered an alternative. Ultimately, I fell in love with another vehicle that was practically identical and had all ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Thank you for helping our son with his fist car purchase. Customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Mr Harris was amazing!!!! Did everything he could even set at the DMV's office with Us for an hour So I can get one last thing approved

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Awesome people(Shannon) excellent work with me to get my XJ supercharge

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The most Awesome car buying experience we’ve ever had! Had a bad experience at another dealership and made a phone call to Steven at Garber and he made our whole experience well worth the drive. Ordered the exact Jeep we wanted and it even arrived sooner than the expected delivery date. Picked it up last week dealt with Lynda who could not have been more Awesome. She took the time to show us how everything worked, answered all our questions and even a little extra surprise we didn’t even know about that it has a built in cooler ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Best dealership experience I have ever had, Robbie and the rest of his sales team are really easy to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Robbie at the Chevy store rocks!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Had a great experience, Robbie in sales is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Such an eventful week and Linda Owens made it all possible for me! I was able to trade in my 2015 Ford Transit and get into a car that truly fits my style and needs. Linda made me feel completely at ease through the entire process. It was my first purchase as a single woman and she made sure I felt confident and happy with my purchase. Not only was I happy with my purchase, but I was completely satisfied with process. Linda I cannot thank you enough for working with me and for making it an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

My name is Maria and I came to see John for a buyout for a lease vehicle. I hate dealing with car dealers but John Merritt is the exception to the norm. He is very polite, kind, respectful, and most of all Honest. He even explained all the paperwork full and answered any question we had. He has made a Garber Automall shopper of me for life. John thanks for an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Shannon was amazing!! She helped my fiancé and I get a 2018 Chevy in perfect condition!! She wasn’t too pushy and is redefining the car shopping experience!! Mike was great too 👏🏻👏🏻

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Lynda in Jeep sales was awesome ! She made buying a new Jeep super easy . BG and Steve were also extremely helpful in our new car experience. Everyone was so nice and friendly . Garber sales team is very proud of what they do and make every effort to make car buying easy . I would buy another car there again !

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Thanks to George and the whole team that had a hand in making it possible for me to purchase my beautiful chevy Silverado and at a great price. George went above and beyond my expectations. He treated me with respect and patience. I wasn't treat like it was just another sell. He was eager to answer all my questions. I love it that he wasn't trying to sell me just anything, he was patient until I found the perfect truck for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Moved to Green Cove Springs recently and needed to get my Silverado serviced. Met service advisor Catherine and absolutely could not have been happier with the friendly and knowledgeable service she provided. Looking to purchase a new SUV. And with this service team will be looking to buy it here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Harris B. Everything was mostly done via texting/online. Harris went above and beyond! Very polite and professional gentleman. Thanks u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Darien LaRue, I purchased my 1st new car when he was working in Lake City I have followed him to Garber to purchase my new 2021 Ford Escape. He is a great guy, very professional and super down to earth.

Read at DealerRater